jo12 getimage (7) HD8NPS0
Screen Shot 2013-10-28 at 3.56.47 PM

Part of the POPULOVE Network

NewRALogo Screen Shot 2014-06-08 at 11.09.22 PM 10358115_10203718340548883_2048030_n

Radio ARTPOP airs live at LittleMonsters.com/RadioARTPOPLive

Mondays at 8pm ET / 5pm PT / 1am GMT

godaddy

LIVE EVERY MONDAY AT 8PM ET | 5PM PT | 1AM GMT

getimage (6)

Get Tony Bennett and Lady Gaga's CHEEK TO CHEEK here.

Screen Shot 2014-09-29 at 2.51.11 PM 100128-430x600

SONG OF THE WEEK

EP. 66 SPONSORED BY

NOT ON DRUGS Tove Lo

getimage (8) 10389599_10152987015358452_2710937480422522291_n

TOTAL MONSTERS ON R.A.

107

112101-300x250

By RadioARTPOP, Sep 24 2014 06:00AM

Welcome to Week 5! Time to make you break a sweat and dance! Or bob your head and trance out to some smooth Gaga tunes. Check out what we have in store for you this week!


1. Love Game (vs Pjanoo) (Radio Edit) circa 2010

From the long lost but not forgotten album, "Lady Gaga, The ASL Mashup EP" that was first released in limited online bootleg status. I LOVE this mash with a passion because it is one of those remixes that just settles in your soul and motivates you to DO, to MOVE, to FEEL. Great all natural high packed into this one, just pop on your headphones and go! For more info on the out of print ASL Gaga EP this came from, email me.


2. Monster (Craig Vanity vs Tiesto Mash Edit) circa 2011

Craig Vanity has risen from the ranks of obscurity to be a damned fine remixer over the years. I remember when he joined GGD 1.0 in 2010! (memories!) This one is a unique take on mashing or replacing synths from Monster with Tiesto beats. Contact Craig here to congratulate him on his awesome works.


By RadioARTPOP, Sep 17 2014 06:00AM

Here's another set of beautiful gems for your Lady Gaga music collection. This week it's all about musical variety with some Jazz and Vocal themed tracks!

1. Just Dance (Scott Bradley Postmodern Jukebox Cover) 2013

This one is a great rich jazz cover by Scott Bradley's very talented band. Also known as the 40's Tap Mix, it's a beautiful reimagining of what Just Dance might have sounded like in a smoky film noir! You can visit the band and say hi and thanks over here.


2. Alejandro (French Guitar Radio Remix) 2010

A really rare and beautiful acoustic version of Alejandro, this one was played in France over French pop music station 'Cherie FM' in the middle of 2010, around the time Alejandro was being promoted. They did not release the name of the remixer, or the official track, but clever fans with Iphones ripped it in HQ as it played on August 13th of that year. Bravo to smart fans! Wanna pester Cherie FM to play it again, or release details? Bug them here! Don't speak French? Use Google Translate to read their site or to send them an inquisitive email!


RSS Feed